Oscar Brand / Every Inch a Sailor
Cover 1
Artist Oscar Brand
Title Every Inch a Sailor
Format LP
Number of Tracks 14
A1. Destroyer Life (1:47)
A2. To a Wave (1:32)
A3. Guantanamo Bay (2:04)
A4. The Reuben James (2:02)
A5. Steam Torpedo (2:12)
A6. Barnacle Bill (2:35)
A7. Home, Boys, Home (2:39)
B1. The Captain (2:05)
B2. Didn't She Ramble (2:12)
B3. The Battle of Ormoc Bay (2:03)
B4. Laws of the Navy (2:14)
B5. Sub Division Nine (2:10)
B6. Zamboanga (1:50)
B7. We Ain't Going to Sea No More (2:32)