Oscar Brand with Dave Sear / Bawdy Sea Shanties
Cover 1
Artist Oscar Brand with Dave Sear
Title Bawdy Sea Shanties
Format LP
Released 1958
Number of Tracks 14
A1. You're a Liar (1:52)
A2. Good Ship Venus (3:03)
A3. We Set Sail (2:44)
A4. Can't Ya Dance the Polka (3:09)
A5. Bell Bottom Trousers (3:54)
A6. A Clean Song (1:45)
A7. Johnny Come Down the Hilo (2:13)
B1. Turalai (4:36)
B2. Backside Rules the Navy (2:04)
B3. Blow the Man Down (3:03)
B4. Jinny Wren Bride (3:13)
B5. Keyhole in the Door (2:20)
B6. There's Nothing Else to Do (1:43)
B7. Lulu (2:16)