Barron Knights / Teach the World to Laugh
Cover 1
Artist Barron Knights
Title Teach the World to Laugh
Format LP
Released 1979
Number of Tracks 14
A1. Food for Thought (3:51)
A2. Evolution (2:32)
A3. Telephone Line (0:56)
A4. Herbie the Head (2:13)
A5. The Fleetwood Bus (The Deadwood Stage) (3:17)
A6. Mr. Tambourine Man (0:29)
A7. The Topical Song (The Logical Song) (3:16)
B1. Nanu Nanu (Shazbot) (2:31)
B2. Arthur Clark (Macarthur Park) (5:30)
B3. Preservation (0:35)
B4. Farewell to Punk (2:12)
B5. The Busker (2:34)
B6. Heaving on a Jet Plane (Leaving on a Jet Plane) (4:20)
B7. Here Here (3:25)