Kaye Ballard / The Fanny Brice Story in Song
Cover 1
Artist Kaye Ballard
Title The Fanny Brice Story in Song
Format LP
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Overture (2:37)
A2. I'm an Indian (2:43)
A3. Rose of Washington Square (2:36)
A4. Beckie's Back at the Ballet (2:32)
A5. When You Know You're Not Forgotten by the Girl You Can't Forget (1:28)
A6. Oh How I Hate That Fellow Nathan (3:08)
B1. My Man (2:56)
B2. The Sheik of Avenue B (2:50)
B3. Song of the Sewing Machine (2:46)
B4. Second Hand Rose (2:51)
B5. Ain't That Always the Way (2:07)
B6. Lovie Joe (1:27)