Pearl Bailey / More Songs for Adults Only
Cover 1
Artist Pearl Bailey
Title More Songs for Adults Only
Format LP
Released 1958
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Westport (3:00)
A2. There's a Little Bit of Bad in Every Good Little Girl (1:43)
A3. Confession (3:12)
A4. The Great Indoors (2:58)
A5. Singin' the Blues (Till My Daddy Comes Home) (2:59)
A6. Love for Sale (3:07)
B1. One Man is Good Enough for Me (3:00)
B2. Aggravatin' Papa (3:55)
B3. Nobody's Chasing Me (2:17)
B4. The Duchess Threw Her Crutches Away (3:01)
B5. The Begat (3:32)
B6. Show Me Love (2:02)