Napoleon XIV

The Second Coming

  1. Ode to a Farmer Boy
  2. The Explorer
  3. They're Coming to Take Me Away, Ha-Haaa!
  4. I'm in Love With My Little Red Tricycle
  5. Photogenic, Schizophrenic You
  6. Marching Off to Bedlam
  7. Doin' the Napoleon
  8. The Place Where the Nuts Hunt the Squirrels
  9. Let's Cuddle Up in My Security Blanket
  10. Goofin' on the Job
  11. Bats in My Belfry
  12. Dr. Psyche, the Cut-Rate Head-Shrinker
  13. I Live in a Split-Level Head
  14. I'm Happy They Took You Away, Ha-Haaa! - Josephine XV
  15. The Nuts on My Family Tree
  16. I Owe a Lot to Iowa Pot
  17. Can You Dig It?
  18. The Song I Wrote for Robert Goulet
  19. They're Coming to Get Me Again, Ha-Haaa!
  20. It May Appear Ridiculous
  21. !aaaH-aH ,yawA Em ekaT ot gnimoC er'yehT [Not Listed]

CD List