The All-New Z Morning Zoo Review

The Last 100 Years: 1890-1990

(The CD has only two tracks on it, although the sleeve lists the following)

  1. Meet the Z Zoo
  2. Zoo-Zoo-Zoodio
  3. Bust 'Em Up
  4. You Can Touch This
  5. Mrs. Fletcher's Rap
  6. Can't Touch Me/Don't Watch That
  7. Funky Frank & Dino
  8. Special feature: The Zoo Answers your Telephone!
  9. Iraqi Medley
  10. Butt Crack
  11. Back On the Zoo Again
  12. Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weenie
  13. New Kids Got Run Over By A Reindeer
  14. Happy Trails

CD List