Jonathan and Darlene Edwards

Sing Along With Jonathan and Darlene Edwards

Side One

  1. Alabamy Bound
  2. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  3. Be My Little Baby Bumble Bee
  4. Pretty Baby
  5. For Me and My Gal
  6. Ain't She Sweet

Side Two

  1. Tip-Toe Thru the Tulips with Me
  2. That Certain Party
  3. The Object of My Affection
  4. Play a Simple Melody
  5. Moonlight Bay
  6. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List