Ethel and the Shameless Hussies

Born to Burn

Side One

  1. Takin' My Pain to the Bank
  2. One Night Stan
  3. Last Night I Really Laid Down the Law
  4. It's Just the Whiskey Talkin'
  5. I'm the One Mama Warned You About

Side Two

  1. Born to Burn
  2. Smokin' in Bed
  3. A Woman's Drinkin' Song
  4. I Thought He Was Mr. Right But He Left
  5. Mr. Cadillac

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List