Merrell Fankhauser

Message to the Universe

Side One

  1. Unexpected Journey
  2. Alien Talk
  3. Space Shuttle Mechanic
  4. Jammin at Johnnies
  5. Hookipa

Side Two

  1. End of an Era
  2. The Wind Cried Maui
  3. Peace in the World
  4. Mother Sea
  5. Matthews Dream

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: Not strictly a comedy album, the bizarre songs about aliens still provide decent snickers.

Record List