Dwight Fiske & Nan Blackstone

Tongue With Cheek

Side One

  1. Senorita Margarita Del Campo
  2. Case 142
  3. The Fourteenth Wedding Anniversary
  4. Mrs. Pettibone

Side Two

  1. Life on Donkey Island
  2. Let's Fall in Love
  3. He Should Have Been a Wac
  4. Blackstone's Secret Passion
  5. Blackstone's Torch Song
  6. My Boy Friend Elmer

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List