W. C. Fields & Mae West

W. C. Fields

  1. The Temperance Lecture
  2. The Day I Drank a Glass of Water

Mae West

  1. Frankie & Johnny
  2. My Man Friday
  3. Page 54
  4. That's All Brother
  5. Pardon Me for Loving and Running
  6. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  7. Slow Down
  8. Come Up and See Me Sometime

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List