The Flips

What's in the Bright Pink Box?

Side One

  1. Workin' the Net
  2. Takin' Life
  3. Eyes in the Dark
  4. Vicious Love
  5. Cloud Nine

Flip Side

  1. I Got the News
  2. Monday, Monday/Walk Away Renee
  3. Spy
  4. Since I Fell for You
  5. Do-it-Yourself Flips' Phone Answering Machine Message

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List