The Fools

World Dance Party

Side One

  1. Doo Wah Diddy
  2. Untouchables
  3. Mr. Big
  4. It's a Night
  5. Life Sucks...Then You Die

Side Two

  1. World Dance Party
  2. Sex
  3. I Rock, Therefore I Am
  4. Can't Keep My Mind on You
  5. She Makes Me Feel Big

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List