The Fools

Wake Up... It's Alive!!!

Side One

  1. When the Lights Go Out
  2. I Love Money
  3. World Dance Party
  4. Bite It!
  5. The Blooze

Side Two

  1. Can You Dance to It
  2. The Sound of Silence
  3. What I'd Do for You
  4. Mack the Knife
  5. That's It, Go Home

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List