The Four Sergeants

World War II Songs in Hi-Fi

Side One

  1. This Is the Army, Mr. Jones
  2. They're Either Too Young or Too Old
  3. U. S. Air Force
  4. Lili Marlene
  5. The Marine Hymn; Sound Off
  6. When the Lights Go On Again All Over the World; I'll Be Seeing You

Side Two

  1. Praise the Lord and Pass the Ammunition; Comin' In On a Wing and a Prayer
  2. There'll Be Bluebirds Over the White Cliffs of Dover
  3. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  4. I Left My Heart at the Stage Door Canteen
  5. Bell Bottom Trousers
  6. God Bless America

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List