The Four Sergeants

Bawdy Barracks Ballads Volume 2

Side One

  1. The Chandler's Wife
  2. No Hips at All
  3. Guantanamo Bay
  4. Rolling Down the Mountain
  5. Cindy
  6. How the Money Rolls In!

Side Two

  1. She Had to Go and Lose It at the Astor
  2. He Was Sorry That He Did It
  3. You Old Fool, You Damn Fool
  4. Limericks
  5. I Wanted Wings
  6. The Sea Wolf

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List