Jim Gearhart

Put Him on Please!

Side A

  1. Son of Kong
  2. Ad-vantage
  3. Super Gearhart
  4. ...And Some Have Gearhart Thrust Upon Them
  5. Gourmet Dejeuner
  6. Put It On, Please
  7. I've Been Puttin' On the Railroad
  8. The Picadilly Caper

Side B

  1. Trees a Crowd
  2. Hello Jung Lovers
  3. Danse Macabre
  4. Radio Noose
  5. The Grand Canyon Sweet
  6. Chicken
  7. Testing...One, Two...
  8. The Green Gearhart

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List