Tom Glazer and the Do-Re-Mi Children's Chorus

On Top of Spaghetti

Side One

  1. On Top of Spaghetti
  2. Puff (the Magic Dragon)
  3. From the Halls of Montezuma (to the Shores of P.T.A.)
  4. When the Dust Mops Go Rolling Along
  5. Be Kind to Your Webfooted Friends
  6. Dance with a Dolly (With a Hole in Her Stocking)

Side Two

  1. Dunderbeck
  2. Battle Hymn of the Children
  3. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  4. The Barbers Anthem
  5. A Capital Ship
  6. Oh, How I Hate to Get up in the Morning

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List