Big Daddy Graham!

Act Your Age!

Side One

  1. Big Daddy Graham Live!
  2. D.I.V.O.R.C.E.
  3. Her Period's Late
  4. Stud-O-Matic
  5. Fear
  6. Stand Up & Sing!

Side Order of Bacon

  1. Let's Call in Sick
  2. Stand Up & Sing! Pt. II
  3. Let's Go Bowling, Baby!
  4. Caterers From Beyond the Grave
  5. Milk of Magnesia
  6. I Gotta Go to the Bathroom
  7. My Car Won't Start

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List