Hack & Sack

Country & Western Novelty Songs

Side One

  1. May the Bird of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose
  2. Ravon Calling
  3. We'll Dream
  4. Travelin' Salesman
  5. Son, You Must Stop Smoking

Side Two

  1. Toothache
  2. But I Like Her
  3. Cornbread & Pintos
  4. A Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  5. Kilby Jail

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List