Betty Harris and Jack Arthur With the Diplomat Orchestra & Chorus

Party Time

Side One

  1. I'm a Little Tea Pot
  2. Bunny Hop
  3. Counting Song
  4. Little Boy, Little Girl Cha Cha Cha
  5. Skip to My Lou
  6. Stashu Pandowski
  7. Turkey in the Straw

Side Two

  1. Little Goldie Goldfish
  2. Here We Go Looby Loo
  3. Mexican Clap Hands
  4. Aloha
  5. East Side, West Side
  6. Frere Jacque
  7. Hokey Pokey

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List