The Hello People

Side One

  1. It's a Monday Kind of Tuesday
  2. Sunrise Meadow
  3. A Stranger at Her Door
  4. Movin' and Growin'

Side Two

  1. Paisley Teddy Bear
  2. (As, I Went Down to) Jerusalem
  3. Lamplight, Nightlight
  4. Mr. Truth Evading, Masquerading Man
  5. Paris in the Rain

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List