Hoosier Hot Shots

Country Kiddin'

Side One

  1. Intro
  2. There's No Romance In Your Soul
  3. Houd Dog
  4. The Hillbillies Are Mountain Willies Now
  5. Mr. Sandman

Side Two

  1. Meet Me By the Ice House Lizzie
  2. Someday
  3. I Like Bananas
  4. Wah Hoo
  5. Hog Wash

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List