Stanley Holloway

Concert Party

Side One

  1. Long Ago in Alcala
  2. The Christening
  3. On Strike
  4. Captain Mac'
  5. The Floral Dance
  6. Albert's Reunion
  7. The Trumpeter

Side Two

  1. The King Who Wanted Jam for Tea
  2. I Thought Mebbe I Would - an' I Did
  3. The Street Watchman
  4. The Green-Eyed Dragon
  5. Up From Somerset
  6. Sam's Christmas Pudding
  7. Four Jolly Sailormen

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List