Dick Hyman

The Man from O.R.G.A.N.

Side One

  1. The Liquidator
  2. The 3rd Man Theme & "Danger" Theme
  3. The Man from O.R.G.A.N.
  4. Theme for "Honey West"
  5. Theme from "I Spy"
  6. A Man Alone

Side Two

  1. Thunderball
  2. Mister Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
  3. The Man from U.N.C.L.E.
  4. The Cat
  5. Theme from "The Spy Who Came in from the Cold"
  6. Agent Double-O-Soul

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List