Lou Jacobi

Al Tijuana and his Jewish Brass

Side One

  1. Downtown
  2. Strangers in the Night
  3. What Now My Love
  4. Malaguena
  5. Peter Gunn
  6. Tsena, Tsena

Side Two

  1. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  2. A Taste of Honey
  3. It's Not Unusual
  4. Never on Sunday
  5. People
  6. Chicken Fat

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List