Spike Jones and His City Slickers

The Best of Spike Jones Vol. 2

Side A

  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. Love in Bloom
  3. Chinese Mule Train
  4. I'm in the Mood for Love
  5. Riders in the Sky
  6. Liebestraum

Side B

  1. The Charleston
  2. Yes, We Have No Bananas
  3. Japanese Skokiaan
  4. The Bubble Gum Song
  5. The Tennessee Waltz
  6. I Dream of Brownie With the Light Blue Jeans

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List