Spike Jones and His City Slickers

Spike Jones Is Murdering the Classics!

Side A

  1. William Tell Overture (Beetlebaum)
  2. Rhapsody From Hunger(y)
  3. Pal-Yat-Chee
  4. Liebestraum
  5. The Blue Danube
  6. The Jones Laughing Record
  7. Nutcracker Suite

Side B

  1. Dance of the Hours
  2. None But the Lonely Heart
  3. Morpheus
  4. Ill Barkio
  5. Carmen

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List