Spike Jones and His City Slickers

The Wacky World of Spike Jones and His City Slickers

Side One

  1. Cocktails for Two
  2. The William Tell Overture
  3. Holiday for Strings
  4. Der Fuehrer's Face
  5. None but the Lonely Heart
  6. The Man on the Flying Trapeze
  7. Chloe
  8. Hawaiian War Chant (Ta-Hu-Wa-Hu-Wai)
  9. My Old Flame

Side Two

  1. The Glow Worm
  2. Yes, We Have No Bananas
  3. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  4. Dance of the Hours
  5. Liebestraum
  6. Love in Bloom
  7. The Sheik of Araby
  8. Laura
  9. I Dream of Brownie With the Light Blue Jeans

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List