Jump 'n the Saddle Band

Side One

  1. The Curly Shuffle
  2. It Should've Been Me
  3. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  4. Dime-a-Dance Romance
  5. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)

Side Two

  1. Can't Let Go
  2. Let Me Go Home Whiskey
  3. Jump for Joy
  4. The Chicken Song (Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens)
  5. Night Life

Carved into the vinyl: Hi! Christine Anne/Leave'm laughing

Record List