Elsa Lanchester

Bawdy Cockney Songs

Side One

  1. Fiji Fanny
  2. At the Drive In
  3. If You Can't Get in the Corners
  4. Please Sell No More Drink to My Father
  5. When a Lady Has a Piazza
  6. Linda and Her Londonderry Air

Side Two

  1. If You Peek in My Gazebo
  2. Catalog Woman
  3. Rat Catcher's Daughter
  4. Never Go Walking Without Your Hat Pin
  5. The Husband's Clock
  6. Lola's Saucepan

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List