Laurel & Hardy

Naturally High

Side One

  1. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  2. You Got a Match?
  3. I Gave It to Him
  4. On the Trail of the Lonesome Pine
  5. A Jiffy
  6. I Love You
  7. Lulu, I Haven't Seen You in Ages
  8. Don't Call Me a You You

Side Two

  1. The Convention at Chicago
  2. Lazy Moon
  3. A Dog Bit Me
  4. Going Down to Dixie
  5. What Are You Eating?

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List