Scotty MacGregor

Command Performance for Kiddies Vol. 3

Side One

  1. Little Red Bells on the Christmas Tree
  2. Me Little Brudda Tinks He's Davy Crockett
  3. The Santa Bug
  4. Rockin' Horse Cowboy
  5. The Rollicking Men from Mars
  6. Maxie the Taxi

Side Two

  1. The Volunteer Fireman's Song
  2. Don't Shoot Those Guns Anymore
  3. Rummy Tum Tum the Big Bass Drum
  4. My Mommies' Christmas
  5. There's No Room in the Toy Box Anymore
  6. It's a Silly Old Silly Old World

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List