Sy Mann

Switched on Santa!

Side One

  1. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. Tijuana Christmas
  5. My Favorite Things
  6. The Little Drummer Boy

Side Two

  1. Christmas Bells
  2. White Christmas
  3. Joy to the World
  4. When Christmas Comes
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High
  6. Silent Night
  7. What Child Is This

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List