Barbara Markay

Hot box

Side One

  1. Eat Me
  2. Its Allrite to Fuck All Nite
  3. Huey's Bar
  4. Vibrator Blues
  5. Hot Chocolate Cock
  6. The Mother Song

Side Two

  1. Sesame Snatch
  2. Glass Ass
  3. On Long Island
  4. Give Your Flesh to Me
  5. Whore House Blues
  6. Lesbians Lament
  7. John Denver Meets Cher

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List