The Masked Marauders

Side One

  1. I Can't Get No Nookie
  2. Duke of Earl
  3. Cow Pie
  4. I Am the Japanese Sandman (Rang Tang Ding Dong)
  5. The Book of Love

Side Two

  1. Later
  2. More or Less Hudson's Bay Again
  3. Season of the Witch
  4. Saturday Night at the Cow Palace

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Fake promo sheet

Record List