Bob & Doug McKenzie

The Adventures of Bob & Doug McKenzie in Strange Brew

Side One

  1. This Isn't Our Second Album
  2. Welcome to Our Movie/Mutants
  3. Mutants of 2051 II
  4. I Didn't Do It, You Knob
  5. Mouse in a Bottle (Film Dialogue)
  6. Strange Brew
  7. Behind the Scenes

Side Two

  1. Shakespeare Horked Our Script
  2. The Game (Film Dialogue)
  3. I Did It, You Knob
  4. The Chase (Film Dialogue)
  5. I Did It Again, You Knob
  6. The Love Theme
  7. Another Strange Brew (Film Dialogue)

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List