Martin Mull

Days of Wine and Neuroses

Side One

  1. Call Me Up
  2. Laundromat Blues
  3. Jesus Is Easy
  4. Noses Run in My Family
  5. Just Tonight
  6. Thousands of Girls

Side Two

  1. Do the Dog
  2. Show Me Yours (I'll Show You Mine)
  3. My Own Review
  4. Nurse!
  5. Just a Dream

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List