Kip Addotta

The Comedian of the United States

Side One

  1. A State of the Humor Address
  2. I'm So Miserable Without You (It's Just Like Having You Around)
  3. Late for Supper
  4. A Man and His Dog
  5. Big Cock-Roach

Side Two

  1. Wet Dream
  2. Sad Childhood
  3. White Boy Rapp
  4. A Little Something on the Side
  5. A Bedtime Story
  6. A Joke to Go

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List