Peter Alsop

Side One

  1. Stuck on You
  2. Junkfood Junkie
  3. It's Gonna Be Okay
  4. Doin' It for You
  5. Strength

Side Two

  1. Sandrock Canyon
  2. Country & Western Transylvania Love Song
  3. Man Oh Man I Can
  4. Garbage
  5. The L. A. Freeway Song
  6. My Secret

Carved into the vinyl: Pasadena Rooftop Productions; Hello, homely friends

Record List