Danny Apolinar

Come By Sunday

Side One

  1. Hold On
  2. The Lady Is a Tramp
  3. A Lot of Livin' To Do
  4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  5. Come By Sunday
  6. Beyond the Blue Horizon

Side Two

  1. I'd Rather Cha Cha Than Eat
  2. You Make Me Feel So Young
  3. Thank Heaven for Little Girls
  4. I'll Always Be in Love With You
  5. Let's Do It
  6. Day In, Day Out

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List