Ben Bagley

alan Jay Lerner Revisited

Side One

  1. Progress
  2. Love Song
  3. I Love You this Morning
  4. This Is My Holiday
  5. Sunday Jumps
  6. The Day Before Spring
  7. God's Green World

Side Two

  1. Economics
  2. You Haven't Changed at All
  3. You're All the World to Me
  4. Every Night at Seven
  5. Mister Right
  6. This Is the Life
  7. Open Your Eyes

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List