The Barefoot Man

Come Scuba-do With Me

Side A

  1. Barracuda
  2. The Well-Equipped Diver
  3. Tiny Bubbles
  4. I Get High by Going Down
  5. The Planet Ocean

Side B

  1. Scuba-do With Me
  2. It's a Moray
  3. Divers Do It Deeper
  4. Dive Club
  5. Land Sharks

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List