The Beat Farmers

Tales of the New West

Side One

  1. Bigger Stones
  2. There She Goes Again
  3. Reason to Believe
  4. Lost Weekend
  5. California Kid
  6. Never Goin' Back

Side Two

  1. Goldmine
  2. Showbiz
  3. Lonesome Hound
  4. Where Do They Go
  5. Selfish Heart
  6. Happy Boy

Carved into the vinyl: Side one/Side two

Inserts: The Beat Farmers 1985 Almanac

Record List