Herb Bernstein

Herb Bernstein's New Crusade

Side One

  1. Delilah
  2. Infinity Blue
  3. My Girl
  4. While You Were Out
  5. Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell
  6. Herb's Herbs

Side Two

  1. Ode to Wes
  2. In Love; Opus #1
  3. Land of 1,000 Dances
  4. E Nada Mais (And Nothing Else)
  5. Bang Bang/If You Go Away

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: Lighthearted, sometimes silly instrumentals.

Record List