Nan Blakstone

An Evening With Nan Blakstone Album II

Side A

  1. The Horse With Buggy Behind
  2. The Elevator Song
  3. Ragged but Right
  4. Get Yourself a Past

Side B

  1. Isabella the Queen
  2. Emmoine Looks Back at His Army Days
  3. Blakstone's Admission of Being a Good Girl
  4. Catherine Madcap, Empress of Russia

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List