The Blues Brothers

Original Soundtrack Recording

Side One

  1. She Caught the Katy
  2. Peter Gunn Theme
  3. Gimme Some Lovin'
  4. Shake Your Tailfeather
  5. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  6. The Old Landmark

Side Two

  1. Think
  2. Theme from Rawhide
  3. Minnie the Moocher
  4. Sweet Home Chicago
  5. Jailhouse Rock

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List