Bongos, Bass, and Bob

Never Mind the Sex Pistols, Here's Bongos, Bass, and Bob (What on Earth Were They Thinking???)

Side B

  1. Oral Hygiene
  2. Clothes of the Dead
  3. Walkin' in the Park
  4. Temporarily Like Bob Dylan
  5. Li'l Bluebird
  6. Mr. Lemke
  7. Hey, Shirley
  8. What's Your Name, Babe?
  9. Rent Control/Our Life Together

Side B

  1. Clearly Unhealthy
  2. Cain't Grow a Beard
  3. Payday
  4. Thorazine Shuffle
  5. Die Tryin' to Escape
  6. Girls With Guns
  7. Gun in My Hand and Im Waitin' on My Woman

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric Sheet

Notes: Blue Colored Vinyl

Record List