Oscar Brand

Bawdy Western Songs Vol. 6

Side One

  1. The Old Grey Bustle
  2. Chisholm Trail
  3. As I Was Out Riding
  4. The Little Brown Bull
  5. Charlotte the Harlot
  6. Pinto Pony
  7. Blinded by Turds

Side Two

  1. In Abilene
  2. Ride On
  3. I Ride an Old Paint
  4. My Love Is a Rider
  5. Poor Little Angeline
  6. The Texas Boys
  7. The Great Big Wheel

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List